banner

Greg Gloria Sarah

Gregory Emery

gregory.emery@umontreal.ca

Principal Investigator

CV

Gloria Assaker

gloria.assaker@umontreal.ca

PhD Student (2010 - )

Susanne Emery

s.emery@umontreal.ca

Lab Technician (2012 - )

Sarah Keil

sarah.keil@umontreal.ca

Research Assistant (2014 - )

Carl Arturo Carlos

Carl Laflamme

carl.laflamme@umontreal.ca

PhD Student (2009 - )

Catherine Lapointe

catherine.lapointe4@umontreal.ca

Undergrad student (2013- )

Arturo Papaluca

am.papaluca.zalazar@umontreal.ca

Master Student (2012 - )

Carlos Zeledon

jose.carlos.zeledon.orellana@umontreal.ca

PhD Student (2013 - )

Alumni

Undergraduated Students

Stephanie Wculek (2007)

Marie-Elyse Lafaille-Magnan (2009-2010)

Desmond She (2012)

Master Students

Gloria Assaker (2007-2009, but back since...)

Andréa Hébert-Losier (2008-2010)

Ramraj Velmurugan (2008-2009)

Khaled Ben El Kadhi (2009-2010)

Etienne Gaucher (2012-2013)

Francis Luissier (2013-2014)

Postdocs

Carole Iampietro (2009-11)

Damien Ramel(2010-13)

Xiaojuan Sun(2012-13)

Last modified:May, 2014